top of page


Beta Upsilon is thankful to have an amazing group of women leading our chapter in 2023. Read below to meet them & learn more about them and their positions!


Ashleigh Martens


Ashley Humphrey

VP of Operations

Mary Margaret Bromhal

VP of Marketing & Recruitment

Anna Beckom

Director of Primary Recruitment


Emma Goodrich

Director of Philanthropy

Sophia Parker

Director of Diversity & Inclusion


Livi Schram

VP of Finance (Accounts Receivable)

Maddie Caulway

VP of Finance (Accounts Payable)

Lexi Durham

VP of Member Development

Noel Pratt

VP of Panhellenic Relations


Annabelle Pearson

VP of Event Management
Eleanor Bender
VP of Membership Experience
Josie Navola
Director of Academic Affairs
Hannah Bergevin
Director of New Member Experience
Davis Bridgers
Director of Facility Management

Other Officers

Director of Public Relations: Kyleigh McCoy

Mixer Chair: Rachel Kivlan

Special Events Chair: Anna Mullin

Director of Alumnae Engagement: Lauren Langley                                  

Chaplains: Ashley Humphrey and Rachel Kivlan 

Standards Assistant: Meghan Flannery

Wellness Specialist: Claire Hussey

Social Assistants: SC Cavatoni, AC Perry & Andersen Schubert

Scholarship Assistant: Kate Clarkson

Philanthropy Assistants: Katie Prendiville & Anya Szwajkun

Sustainability Chair: Eliza Craig Parker

Open Recruitment Specialist: Sydney Mudd

Recruitment Analyst: Olivia Matthews

Recruitment Assistants: Ryann Breslin and Ava Moe

Spirit Chair: Olivia-Beth Vaughn

Banner Chair: Hellen Ransom

Food Relations Chair: Bella Cankurtaran

Music Education Specialist: Annie Ascher

Archivist: Jayna McCotter

Director of Ritual Education: Linnea Conway

Sisterhood Program Specialist: Caroline Smith

Digital Marketing Specialist: Annie Ascher

Bid Day Chair: Sterling Adams

Finance Assistants: Chloe Pearson and Kate Halloran

Chapter of Foundation Ambassador: Emma Gailunas

RMHC Chair: Ava Deibert

Leadership Engagement Specialist: Haley Hanks

bottom of page